• -€0.35
12 pakjes - 7 Chakra`s wierook (Green tree)
  • 12 pakjes - 7 Chakra`s wierook (Green tree)

12 packs-7 chakras incense (Green tree)

12 packs-"7 chakras" incense of the brand Greentree

7 chakras is a delicious and balanced masala incense fragrance made according to the traditional method.

€15.60 Save €0.35
In stock

12 packs-7 chakras incense (Green tree)

12 packs-7 chakras incense (Green tree)


More information

Chakras are centers of spiritual energy in the human body. The seven main chakras along your spine up to your Crown. The chakras (Sanskrit for "wheel") are similar to a type of energy sources.

Take energy chakras on and give energy through energy channels that flow through the body. Chakras are responsible for the activation of the various body functions such as breathing, speak, walk and so on.

All chakras play an important role in the well-being of body and mind. Each chakra has an influence on certain body functions and emotions. Ideal would be if all chakras open and equally active. Unfortunately, this is usually not the case.

Chakras can ' blocked ' causing blockages in the energy. To compensate for this are other chakras right overactive, which in turn leads to other problems.

This chakra incense helps to align yourself during a meditation on a specific chakra.

7 chakras incense of the brand Greentree

The finest herbs, flower extracts, exotic oils and other natural ingredients. Such as herbs, resins and Indian spices (masala) these are carefully selected and expertly blended for their positive influence. An exceptional incense that is the product of the particular art of traditional Indian incense.

Discover the smell of the 7 chakras premium masala incense.

This incense is characteristic for its hand-rolled masala quality, there are no toxic files added. There are no children (child labour) of, no animal additions. This incense has only natural additives.

From: Bangalore (India)
by: Green Tree
Contents per box: 12 boxes incense a 15 gms (about 180 sticks)

(keywords: pure, masala, incense, Greentree, chakra, chakras, energy, seven)